May 6 – Rustyn Rose is joined by Waylon Reavis of A Killer’s Confession

Join Rustyn Rose on Saturday, May 6 at 9am PST – Noon EST – 5pm UK, as he speaks with former Mushroomhead vocalist Waylon Reavis about his new band, A Killer’s Confession. They will chat about the band’s debut album, Unbroken. Email your song requests to metalnationrequests@gmail.com.