May 20 – Rustyn talks tall tales with Alestorm frontman Christopher Bowes

Coming up on this Saturday’s Metalholic‘s Anonymous meeting on Metal Nation Radio, Rustyn will be joined by Chris Bowes of Alestorm to chat about the band’s upcoming new album, No Grave But the Sea! Email your song requests to metalnationrequests@gmail.com. Join me at 9am PST – Noon EST – 5pm UK