Mar 23rd – DDubs Interviews Dali Van Gogh

Mar 23rd | 5pm EST | 2pm PT | 11pm CET

Dubs catches up with Halifax based Dali Van Gogh to talk about the fire and the studio rebuild, their upcoming album, From Ashes and the future. We’ll also have an exclusive listen to some of the new tracks.