Anger Management

show description goes here. show description goes here. show description goes here. show description goes here. show description goes here. show description goes here. show description goes here. show description goes here. show description goes here.

The Crypt

Geordie Blackcore’s Metal Crypt every Wednesday morning from 03:00 am – 06:00 am EST Geordie on Facebook: www.facebook.com/dj666geordieblackcore

The Dungeon

The Dungeon is a powerhouse radio show that will keep your head banging from week to week. Tune in every Tuesday for a variety of metal music. Each show, Elizabeth picks a theme that will drive the program. That theme might be something like instrumental metal or metal from a particular part of the world. [Read More]

Extreme Velocity

Extreme Velocity with Matty Grant every Sunday from 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm EST/ 11:00 am – 2:00 pm PST – Every show also includes the Metallica Power Set at 3 pm EST/12 pm PST Matty Grant on Facebook: Matty Grant On Facebook

Metal Foundations

Foundation Studios in Kitchener,On Canada is where Jonny D calls home. He is a fan of everything metal ! Well, almost everything. Death, grind, thrash, prog, classic metal – you will hear it all on his broadcast. He will bring in special guests for interviews, random yammering, toilet paper reviews… ps… cottony soft, 2 ply or 3? Every Sunday from 5-7PM EST you will hear him spinning his favorite tunes… your favorite tunes! And awesome submissions.

The image currently on the site for my show is perfect. http://metalnationradio.com/metal-foundations/ [Read More]

Metal Rises In The East

Metal Rises in the East is D-Dubs’ current vehicle with which he brings you metal from all over the spectrum and the world! Dubs likes to focus on unsigned and independent artists that you may be hearing for the first time. Being from Atlantic Canada, Dubs also likes to bring you tastes of the local [Read More]

1 2