Apr 29 – Rustyn Rose talks with MindMaze vocalist Sarah Teets

Join Rustyn Rose on Saturday, April 29 at 9am PST – Noon EST – 5pm UK, as he speaks with MindMaze vocalist Sarah Teets about the band’s new album, Resolve, which releases on April 28. They will also talk about the band’s upcoming tour, illegal torrenting, and more. Email your song requests to metalnationrequests@gmail.com.