Apr 13th – DDubs catches up with Canada’s Abysseral Throne

Join Metal Rises in the East on Thursday, April 13 as DDubs catches up with Halifax, Nova Scotia’s blackened metal triumvirate, Abysseral Throne. The hard-driving trio will chat with DDubs about the future of the band as well as their East Coast Music Awards nomination. Tune in at 2PM PST – 5PM EST – 11PM CET.

Apr 15th – Rustyn Rose chats with Nightrage founder Marios Iliopoulos

Join Rustyn Rose on Saturday, April 15th, for a special Metalholic’s Anonymous meeting as Nightrage founder and guitarist Marios Iliopoulos dials in to chat about the band’s new album, The Venomous, released on March 31st. Tune in at 9am PST – Noon EST. Email your requests to metalnationrequests@gmail.com.

1 2 3 15