Apr 22 – Liv Jagrell joins Rustyn Rose to talk about her new band LIV SIN

Join Rustyn Rose on Saturday, April 22, 2017 at 9 AM PST – Noon EST – 5PM UK for Metalholic’s Anonymous as he chats with Liv Jagrell about her new band LIV SIN. We will talk about her debut album Follow Me out April 28, and life after Sister Sin. Email your song requests to metalnationrequests@gmail.com.