Apr 13th – DDubs catches up with Canada’s Abysseral Throne

Join Metal Rises in the East on Thursday, April 13 as DDubs catches up with Halifax, Nova Scotia’s blackened metal triumvirate, Abysseral Throne. The hard-driving trio will chat with DDubs about the future of the band as well as their East Coast Music Awards nomination. Tune in at 2PM PST – 5PM EST – 11PM CET.