What's On Today - Saturday

  • 3:00 am: The Prez
  • 8:00 am: Cynfully Luscious
  • 12:00 pm: Metalholic's Anonymous
  • 2:00 pm: The Prez
  • 10:00 pm: The Social Revolution
Terrorizer Magazine

What’s Happening On Metal Nation Radio

Metalholics Anonymous - Krepitus

Dec 10th – Rustyn Rose speaks with Krepitus

On Saturday, December 10, Krepitus, Calgary’s bone-crushing death-thrash quartet, will join Rustyn Rose for Metalholic’s Anonymous; 9am PST – Noon EST. The guys will talk about their new release The Eyes of the Soulless which the band is currently giving away FREE to fans. [Read More]

Tune In

DJ Application

SOS Festival 2017

S.O.S. Festival 2017

SOS Festival 2017

–> –>

On Air Now

Follow Us On Facebook

Follow Us On Twitter